Surbiton Club Championship 2018

Previous Winners

Best of three - advanced play

If you wish to enter a result, please click here.

Round 1
Play by : 15 June
Quarter Final
Play by : 1 August
Play by : 1 October
Play by : 2019 AGM
Stephen Mulliner 
Alison Jones +18, +15
Stephen Mulliner  +13tp +18


Nelson Morrow  +9 +18
Stephen Mulliner   w/o


Samir Patel   +26tp +18
Stephen Mulliner    +26qp +26qp
Alison Jones
Andy Dibben
George Noble 
Nelson Morrow 
Nick Parish 
Eugene Chang 
Nick Parish  -14, +11, +14tp


Samir Patel  +17 +7
Nigel Polhill
Don Beck
Nigel Polhill +18tp +14tp
Samir Patel 

Surbiton Croquet Club
© Copyright 2008-19

NF 28/03/19

Updated 20.iv.18