Wharrad Trophy Competition 2014

Previous Winners

Trudi & Graham
Trudi Pulsford wins Wharrad Trophy
Graham Brightwell writes: writes:

Trudi Pulsford won the 2014 Wharrad Trophy by winning all 3 of her games. Trudi triumphed in a field of 6 and thereby achieved a handicap reduction to 16.




Surbiton Croquet Club
© Copyright 2008-14

NF 4/10/14

Updated 21.xii.14